GHT NAT: Khi Nào Tôi Lên Tiếng….?

Tháng Mười Hai 16, 2009 at 7:20 chiều (GHT NAT) (, , , , , , , , , , , , , , )

“In Germany, the Nazis first came for the Communists, and I didn’t speak up because I wasn’t a Communist.

Then they came for the Jews, and I didn’t speak up because I wasn’t a Jew.

Then they came for the trade unionists, but I didn’t speak up because I wasn’t a trade unionist.

Then they came for the Catholics, but I didn’t speak up because I was a Protestant.

Then they came for me, and by that time there was no one left to speak for me.”

Trong Giáo Hạt Việt Nam, khi MS GHT bải nhiệm Giám Đốc Học Vụ Trần Trọng Nha, tôi không phản đối bởi vì tôi không phải là sinh viên của Thánh Kinh Thần Học Viện.

Rồi MS GHT viết thơ 4 trang bôi nhọ MS Trần Trọng Nha, tôi không phản đối bởi vì tôi không phải là Mục sư, Truyền Đạo hay Công Tác Viên Mục Vụ.

Rồi MS GHT không cấp chứng minh thơ cho MS Trần Trọng Nha, tôi không phản đối bởi vì tôi không phải là trong Hàng Giáo Phẩm của Giáo Hạt Việt Nam Hoa Kỳ.

Rồi MS GHT bải nhiệm Ban Chấp Sự Hội Thánh Long Beach, tôi không lên tiếng phản đối bởi vì tôi không phải là tín đồ hay Chấp Sự của HT Long Beach.

Rồi MS GHT dứt phép thông công tôi, và lúc đó không còn ai để lên tiếng bênh vực cho tôi.

Khi Nao Toi Len Tieng_phan 2Tiếp theo…(12/16/09)

Khi Ong NAT ra Biên Bản số 04/2009/181 và Tường Trình của Ong NAT cho BCH GH về những vấn đề liên quan đến Mục sư TT Nha, HT Long Beach, và Mục sư TT Nhiệm thì không ai lên tiếng về vấn đề này.  Đây là một số lý do mà tôi thâu thập được:

  • Vì chuyện này không liên quan đến tôi một cách trực tiếp
  • Vì tôi không phải là mục sư trong GHVN HK
  • Vì tôi không phải trong GHVN HK
  • Vì tôi không phải là tin đồ C&MA
  • Vì tờ Tường Trình này không có giá trị hay đáng để trả lời

Khi nào quý vị sẽ lên tiếng cho Đạo Tin-Lành của Chúa đang bị con người xác thịt của Ong GHT NAT gây ra những tác dụng tiêu cực cho Đạo Tinlành của Chúa?


2 phản hồi

  1. Kenny Nguyen said,

    I was so surprise for all the letters that talked and concerned to Ong GHT NAT. How should I know for sure the outcome if I only heard from only one side of the story? Please reply with your intergrity, your honesty and your truly believe in Jesus Christ.

    • daniel586 said,

      Thank you for your interest regarding Mr. Tai. The other side of the story in Letter NAT to the world, Bien Ban 04/2008/181, Tuong Trinh of Mr NAT in October 2009. I appreciate for your intelligent wanting to know both sides of the story prior to make your decision or judgment.

      However, it will be easier to follow the all the events by view in the flowchart.

      Lastly, you can confirm and verify all documentations, letter and correspondence with the authenticity of them by contact the recipients and/or contact mentioned on the document themselves. Please note and document all who, what, why, when and how so if you have to challenge any of my documentations, I would need to know your fact or sources accurately.

      I urge you look at these document with an independent and unbiased mind as possible. Also, I strongly urge you to research, study and verify all documentation whether or not of its originality and authenticity.

      Should you have further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me.

      ~tin do NQH

Gửi phản hồi

